Posts in My Head

I know I have been absent from my regular posting for a while.  It’s not for lack of ideas…it’s just because life has gotten in the way a bit.  I have book reviews lined up for the next few months – the reviews are written and scheduled, but you all can’t see what’s coming.

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately.   I’ve been doing a lot of reading lately.  I’ve been doing a lot of “doing” lately.  All of these will end up in blog posts that are coming. 

If you want to see something I’ve been working on, go to www.muscatinecatholiccommunity.com.  It’s a work in progress, but it’s mostly done.

If you want to see what a friend of mine has been writing, go to http://ctsteinbach.wordpress.com.

I promise, I’m coming back.  It’s just taking some time.

 

2 thoughts on “Posts in My Head

  1. Thanks for the plug. Since you’re know more about this than I do, you’ll have to help me figure out who my subscribers are. I see I’ve added some this week, but I don’t know where to find their email addresses or figure out who they are.

    • The subscribers should be listed on your dashboard, in the Site Stats section toward the bottom. There will be a spot for blog followers and email followers. You should be able to click there and find out the information you need.

      Depending on your notification settings, you may want to be notified whenever someone follows your blog or posts a comment.

      I’m always happy to share my knowledge. If you have questions, just holler.

Leave a Reply

